2015-2016 Elite Team

Thanks to everyone who tried out for the YMCA Super Skippers. We had a very large turnout this year and everyone was extremely talented, which made the decision very difficult.

The following athletes will be the newest members of the Super Skippers Elite Team:

Jessica Ball

Sarah Brescia

Kamrin Dean

Karis Dean

Sydney Devlin

Brielle Ellis

Grayson Fairfax

Lillian Fortunato

Rachel Klett

Matthew Leonard

Justin McCormac

Will McCowan

Ali McGregor

Lucy Murray

Lindsay Nyman

Cinthia Praiswater

Danny Secor

Ava Sheldon